puppypower
logo
call
mobileheader
top

Read or Write Reviews

Read or Write Reviews

review

Click here to submit Your Review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Apr 15, 2016 by Tammy

When I drop Finnegan and Ripley off at doggie camp I know they will be treated and loved like they are at home. They have a great time and I can enjoy my time away knowing they are in the best care.


Test Title

Jul 13, 2015 by Test

We always bring our two furry family members here when we go out of town. Jennifer takes special care of them and the set up she has for all the canine guests is perfect.


My Home Away from Home

Sep 30, 2014 by Jane

We have brought our dog to Dejas twice and I would never take him any where else. I know he could not be taken care any better than if he was at home. Jennifer always makes sure everyone has a great time!


AWESOME SERVICE

Apr 05, 2014 by Jayne

We have brought our dog Beau to Dejas several times. He gets so excited when we pull up, Jennifer takes such good care of him I never have to worry. If you want a place to take your dog that cares for them as you would, take them to Dejas!


Thank you for always taking such good care of them

Feb 02, 2014 by Missy

We always bring our two furry family members here when we go out of town. Jennifer takes special care of them and the set up she has for all the canine guests is perfect. They have their own area with beds & toys. They can relax inside or go outside to play when they wish. Our dogs almost seem mad at us sometimes when we pick them up! Tired out and mad to have to go home! We are happy to know they enjoy their time at Deja\'s Doggie Camp! Thank you for always taking such good care of them and all the other pets who are entrusted to your care. We appreciate not having to worry about them when we are gone.


it is always worth the 2 hour round trip to Deja's.

Jan 30, 2014 by watson215@aol.com

Deja's Doggie Camp is amazing. My dogs Dali and Jasmine got so excited as soon as they saw where they were going and never wanted to come home. They always wanted to bring toys/souvenirs home with them. It is an hour plus away from where we live but it is always worth the 2 hour round trip to bring them to Deja's.


Best ..

Sep 22, 2013 by janet

Marco and Logan have been enjoying Deja's Doggie Camp for years now! Marco has enjoyed the times at "home away from home" for his 11 years, and Logan, for his 3. It is a wonderful place and they get so excited when they see the "Deja Taxi" drive up to transport them!! Overall rating is 5!


Best Service

May 22, 2013 by Pam

Lucy loved her stay at Deja's Doggie Camp! Thank you for taking such good care of her while we were away :)


Jan 15, 2013 by mercerna

Thank you for including Kobe in your Memoriam. It's comforting to know that he was apart of your camp family. He was such a good dog.
As far as giving you your Doggie Camp a rating, there is no number that can describe the amount of professionalism, care and your true commitment in taking care of these little critters just like they are your very own.


Sep 22, 2012 by acorn

Wonderful! What more can I say? Tanner was well loved and taken care of while we were away. This is the ONLY place I would ever board my pet. Awesome!


Dejas Doggie Camp , USA 4.9 5.0 39 39 When I drop Finnegan and Ripley off at doggie camp I know they will be treated and loved like they are at home. They have a great time and I can enjoy my time away knowing they ar
Page:
1234
shuttle
Deja's Doggie Camp
Phone: 763-213-1498
Email: DejasDoggieCamp@msn.com