puppypower
logo
call
mobileheader
top

Read or Write Reviews

Read or Write Reviews

review

Click here to submit Your Review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Sep 22, 2012 by acorn

Wonderful! What more can I say? Tanner was well loved and taken care of while we were away. This is the ONLY place I would ever board my pet. Awesome!


Toby had a great time at camp!

Jul 22, 2012 by phyllisbegg

Toby had a great time at camp! He came home happy, relaxed, and tired. We're thrilled to find a good place for him to have fun when we are out of town. Thanks!


We selected Deja's because of its home setting

Jun 10, 2012 by hornergail

Our dog Cooper has been a camper at Deja's Doggie Camp many times, and we have always had great experiences. He happily walks in the door when we drop him off, and is always in high spirits when we pick him up. We selected Deja's because of its home setting -- a big yard to play in, a living room to lounge in, and LOTS of love and attention. Cooper wouldn't know what hit him if he was locked in a kennel alone all day! Oftentimes we take advantage of the on site grooming services and he comes home looking his best. We also appreciate that Deja's is exclusively for small dogs -- he doesn't have to worry about being run over by someone 5 times his size!


Lilly loves Dejas!

Jun 05, 2012 by hwalgamuth

Lilly loves Dejas! She has the run of the yard and lots of friends to play with. I would rather have her with other dogs to play with than to stay home in her kennel with a sitter.


Deja's Doggie Camp is the only place we will ever board the dogs!!

May 04, 2012 by dockterbev

This was the first time that we have boarded our puppies and Deja's Doggie Camp completely exceeded our expectations. I knew our dog's were in good hands, felt completely comfortable with MaryEllen, worried that they might not want to come back home with me and I figured they would be worn out by the time we came back to pick them up. Sure enough, as soon as we got them into the car they snuggled themselves in and went to sleep. Thanks MaryEllen for allowing us to be at peace while away and showing the love that you do to the dogs. Deja's Doggie Camp is the only place we will ever board the dogs!!


May 01, 2012 by jayne

We bring our dog to Dejas doggie camp.We feel SO lucky to have found her camp, she loves each and every dog at the camp, the camp is so clean, they each have their own blankets,kennel,dishes, lots of toys to play with.We highly recommend Dejas


my dog is very well taken care of at Deja's.

Feb 10, 2012 by Ren9410586@yahoo.com

I only live a few miles from Deja's Doggie Camp would be willing to drive an hour just to drop my Dallas off to stay or play for the day. I can go out of town and know my dog is very well taken care of at Deja's.


We love it and they love it! What more can I say

Jan 15, 2012 by atstrom@comcast.net

After looking at several options for our two Tibetan Terriers (TT), we were so relieved to find Mary Ellen and Deja’s Doggie Camp. For a very picky dog owner, it was a dream come true. We felt very comfortable leaving the dogs after talking with Mary Ellen and understanding how carefully she introduces new dogs into the group. The comfy creates and clean bedding, regular feeding times and plenty of play time makes for a happy dog routine. Mary Ellen watches over the dogs to make sure everyone fits in, she patiently worked with one of our dogs who needed extra practice going in and out of the doggie door, and even took pictures so we could see them playing. Mary Ellen also does a great job bathing and grooming the dogs, so we get to come home to clean as well as happy dogs. Once we hit the dirt road on the way to Deja’s Doggie Camp, the dogs know where we are going, and act like they are going to see a long lost friend. They jump out of the car and do circles on the steps; they can’t wait to get in to say hi. One of our TTs heads straight for the toy basket and with toy in mouth waits at the stairs ready to meet some friends. Sometimes I don’t even get a “wag goodbye” from him. Our female TT, who is a little more clingy, always does well and comes home very calm and happy. We love it and they love it! What more can I say


it's a great home away from home.

Jan 02, 2012 by eggenbergers

Even though we live an hour away, we would never even consider taking our dog anywhere else while we are away. Knowing that he is in a loving yet disciplined home environment means the world to us. The exercise, the socialization, the personal attention -- it's a great home away from home. Mary Ellen does an incredible job!


We're so glad to have found Mary Ellen

Oct 15, 2011 by deb.kurtovich

Mary Ellen provides a great place for dogs to stay that are used to being part of a family. This was the first time our dogs, Levi and Izzy, stayed with her and they had a great week! They were worn out when they came home after all the playtime with their new friends. We're so glad to have found Mary Ellen and her doggie camp! We would highly recommend Mary Ellen and her doggie camp to anyone looking for a non-traditional kennel!


Dejas Doggie Camp , USA 4.9 5.0 40 40 I boarded my two precious dogs Millie and Henry. Jennifer took care of them as though they were her own. They had a blast and were very happy. I highly recommend Deja to anyone.
Page:
1234
shuttle
Deja's Doggie Camp
Phone: 763-213-1498
Email: DejasDoggieCamp@msn.com