puppypower
logo
call
mobileheader
top

Read or Write Reviews

Read or Write Reviews

review

Click here to submit Your Review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

it was fantastic!

Sep 10, 2011 by ajenkins

Deja's Doggie Camp is the best! My daughter was getting married in the Twin Cities and we had no were to leave my son's dog at home. My daughter recommended the doggie camp - and Tucker loved it. It is a wonderful environment for dogs to play and be loved when you can't be there for them. Mary Ellen was patient and kind and is very organized, the dogs are extremely well cared for while in her care. I was impressed at every turn! Doggie beds under the trees for a short rest while watching their friends play, game shows while they eat, soft music to sleep to, and love and kindness for all the dogs. I used the dropoff service after the wedding and it was fantastic! Tucker was delivered right to our motel so we could jump in the car and drive back home. I have many friends who have family in the cities back here in Iowa. I will recommend Deja's Dog Camp to all of my friends.


Mary Ellen has the dogs interest in mind 100% of the time

Jul 02, 2011 by RoniBro@aol.com

Our dogs Leon and Louis have been staying with Mary Ellen since they were born, and they are 9 years old. It would be hard for us to leave town if not for Mary Ellen! As we pull up to her house, the dogs get so excited, and when they get into the house and see Mary Ellen, they shower her with kisses. It is such a pleasure to know they are at her home and have the benefits of her huge yard and that they can play with other dogs. We just would not feel comfortable leaving town and having our dogs go anywhere else. Mary Ellen has the dogs interest in mind 100% of the time.The boys love "Doggie Camp" and visit quite often!!!


MARY ELLEN IS THE BEST!!!

Apr 15, 2011 by mbckhanson

WOW - Bailey (our beagle) was a first timer and Mary Ellen was superb! Very professional and very caring. Mary Ellen was very accommodating and really truly seems to love her job and every dog a lot!! We are just thrilled we found her and can't wait to have a long lasting relationship with her - I am also speaking for Bailey in saying - MARY ELLEN IS THE BEST!!!


Good Service

Dec 18, 2010 by koester

Deja's Doggie Camp is the best of the best. We have been boarding with Mary Ellen for 7 years. There is no comparison, because she provides a home setting along with loving but professional dog care. Mary Ellen understands dogs and is wise in the systems she has set up for safe dog care. When we do have to leave our Abby behind, we always use Deja's Doggie Camp. We know that our dog is in the best possible care and is having a great time. Thanks, Mary Ellen, for the absolute best in dog boarding.


May 12, 2010 by A J Peters

I left my 5 year old Westie with Mary Ellen for 8 days towards the end of August while I was out of the country. I have no doubt he was in good hands. He came home a very tired doggie! The shuttle service is a HUGE plus as well. Thanks Mary Ellen!


Thank you Mary Ellen for your good care of my Roxy!

Jan 12, 2010 by brooke.meidinger

My dog needed a place to stay for 9 days. I have never had to leave her with non-family members. She is my baby and the thought of leaving her was stressful. I visited 5 places and my last visit was Deja's Doggie Camp. I had a good gut feeling when I walked into Mary Ellen's home. It was very clean and Mary Ellen was very friendly toward my dog, Roxy. I liked the idea of about 7 dogs at one time. I felt that would not be overwhelming to Roxy. I asked many questions and Mary Ellen was very patient and provided the information. I was a little nervous dropping Roxy off because I knew I would miss her and worry. I was able to call later that evening and was relieved Roxy was doing well. To my surprise I did not worry about her. I knew she was in good hands. I will take Roxy back to camp when the need arises. Thank you Mary Ellen for your good care of my Roxy!


Dec 12, 2009 by Janet

Bentley had a good time at doggie camp in August. After watching the video, I see why he was tired when he came home! Looks like he was a busy boy! Thank you Mary Ellen for letting us have a good time on our vacation, knowing that Bentley was in good hands!


Thank you for taking such good care of our girls ...

Oct 17, 2009 by patty.larson

Koko & Molly have stayed several times now and it's like bringing a 5 year old to the candy store with a ten dollar bill.....where do I start. We've tried other places but Molly (rescue dog)just falls apart and she's so scared. Koko does well no matter where she goes but I know she loves camp the BEST, all of the chew bones, the doggie door, treats and she loves all the puppies and Mary Ellen. Back to Molly, when we bring her to Mary Ellen's, she doesn't even say good-bye when we leave. Mary Ellan is the BEST Dog Gone camp there is. Thank you for taking such good care of our girls Pat & Dave


Feb 23, 2009 by Carlene

My recently adopted, orphaned, 10 yr. old dog, Lacit, had never been left with anyone other than her "grandmother". A planned 2 week overseas trip necessitated finding a special place for her and Mary Ellen's home based, caring environment fit the bill exactly. I was invited meet Mary Ellen and tour the home. It helped ease my conscience while away. Lacit was happy and obviously very well cared for when I returned. I'm so grateful to have found this gem.


This is the cleanest Dog care place we know of

Dec 04, 2008 by spyatckoske@msn.com

Deja doggie camp is great. Mary Ellen really knows and loves dogs. There is lots of area to run and lots of love from Mary Ellen. Our dog gets excited as soon as we turn down the street to the camp, she knows what is coming, unlimited play time with the other dogs. This is the cleanest Dog care place we know of and we visited many in the twin cities area. This is the best set up for dogs that I know of.


Dejas Doggie Camp , USA 4.9 5.0 40 40 I boarded my two precious dogs Millie and Henry. Jennifer took care of them as though they were her own. They had a blast and were very happy. I highly recommend Deja to anyone.
Page:
1234
shuttle
Deja's Doggie Camp
Phone: 763-213-1498
Email: DejasDoggieCamp@msn.com